Rita Astuti

Rita Astuti

Details

Professor of Social Anthropology, London School of Economics, UK

 

r.astuti@lse.ac.uk

Website

Colin Blakemore

Colin Blakemore

Details

Professor of Neuroscience & Philosophy, School of Advanced Study, University of London, UK.

 

colin.blakemore@sas.ac.uk

LinkedIn

Paul Boghossian

Paul Boghossian

Details

Silver Professor of Philosophy, New York University, New York, NY, USA

 

pb3@nyu.edu

Nick Bostrom

Nick Bostrom

Details

Director, Future of Humanity Institute, University of Oxford, UK

 

Websites: Nick Bostrom Future of Humanity Institute (Oxford)

nick@nickbostrom.com

Website

Nancy Cartwright

Nancy Cartwright

Details

Co-Director, Centre for Humanities Engaging Science and Society, Durham, UK; and Professor of Philosophy, University of California, San Diego, CA, USA

 

nancy.cartwright@durham.ac.uk

Anjan Chatterjee

Anjan Chatterjee

Details

Elliott Professor of Neurology, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA

 

anjan@mail.med.upenn.edu

Website

Twitter

Noam Chomsky

Noam Chomsky

Details

Institute Professor & Professor of Linguistics (Emeritus) Linguistic Theory, Syntax, Semantics, Philosophy of Language, MIT, USA

 

chomsky@mit.edu

Andy Clark

Andy Clark

Details

Professor of Logic and Metaphysics, University of Edinburgh, UK

 

Websites: University of Edinburgh Google Scholar Profile

Twitter

Andy.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Nicola Clayton

Nicola Clayton

Details

Professor of Comparative Cognition, University of Cambridge, UK

 

nsc22@cam.ac.uk

Tim Crane

Tim Crane

Details

Knightsbridge Professor of Philosophy, University of Cambridge, UK

 

tc102@cam.ac.uk

Martin Davies

Martin Davies

Details

Wilde Professor of Mental Philosophy, University of Oxford, UK

 

martin.davies@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Stanislas Dehaene

Stanislas Dehaene

Details

Professor at Collège de France, Paris (chair of experimental cognitive psychology And Director, Inserm-CEA Cognitive Neuroimaging Unit, Gif/Yvette, France

 

Websites: INSERM-CEA Collège de France

Twitter

stanislas.dehaene@cea.fr

Daniel Dennett

Daniel Dennett

Details

 University Professor and Co-Director, Center for Cognitive Studies, Tufts

 

Website

Twitter

daniel.dennett@tufts.edu

Ophelia Deroy

Ophelia Deroy

Details

Deputy Director, Reader, Institute of Philosophy, School of Advanced Study, University of London, UK

 

Websites: Institute of Philosophy  Ophelia Deroy

Twitter

Thomas Dixon

Thomas Dixon

Details

Reader in History and Director of the Centre for the History of the Emotions, Queen Mary University of London

 

Websites: Staff profile page  Centre for the History of Emotions

Twitter

Robin Dunbar

Robin Dunbar

Details

Professor of Evolutionary Psychology, University of Oxford, UK 
Luciano Fadiga

Luciano Fadiga

Details

Professor of Human Physiology University of Ferrara; and Senior Researcher, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Genova, Italy

 

 

Website

luciano.fadiga@unife.it

Charles Fernyhough

Charles Fernyhough

Details

Professor of Psychology, Durham University, UK

 

 

Websites: Durham  Charles Fernyhough

Twitter

c.p.fernyhough@durham.ac.uk

Paul C Fletcher

Paul C Fletcher

Details

Bernard Wolfe Professor of Health Neuroscience, University of Cambridge, UK

 

pcf22@cam.ac.uk

David Freedberg

David Freedberg

Details

Director and Professor of the History of Art, The Warburg Institute, School of Advanced Study, University of London, UK; and Director, The Italian Academy for Advanced Studies in America, Columbia University, USA

 

david.freedberg@sas.ac.uk

Christopher Frith

Christopher Frith

Details

Emeritus Professor of Neuropsychology, Wellcome Centre for Neuroimaging at University College London, UK

 

Websites: UCL Chris Frith Social Minds

Twitter

c.frith@ucl.ac.uk

Dame Uta Frith

Dame Uta Frith

Details

Emeritus Professor of Cognitive Development, UCL Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience, London, UK

 

Websites UCL Uta Frith Social Minds

Twitter

u.frith@ucl.ac.uk

Shaun Gallagher

Shaun Gallagher

Details

Lillian and Morrie Moss Professor of Philosophy, University of Memphis, USA

 

 

s.gallagher@memphis.edu

Vittorio Gallese

Vittorio Gallese

Details

 Professor in Experimental Aesthetics, Institute of Philosophy, School of Advanced Study, University of London and Adjunct Senior Research Scholar, Dept. of Art History and Archeology, Columbia University, New York, USA.

 

Website

Academia.edu  Researchgate  Twitter

vittorio.gallese@unipr.it

Joshua D. Greene

Joshua D. Greene

Details

Professor of Psychology, Harvard University, USA

 

jgreene@wjh.harvard.edu

Patrick Haggard

Patrick Haggard

Details

Deputy Director, Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience, University College London, UK

 

p.haggard@ucl.ac.uk

Cecilia Heyes

Cecilia Heyes

Details

Senior Research Fellow, All Souls College, Oxford, UK

 

cecilia.heyes@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

Dominic Johnson

Dominic Johnson

Details

Alistair Buchan Professor of International Relations, University of Oxford, UK

 

dominic.johnson@politics.ox.ac.uk

Annette Karmiloff-Smith

Annette Karmiloff-Smith

Details

Professorial Research Fellow, Centre for Brain & Cognitive Development, Birkbeck College, University of London, UK

 

a.karmiloff-smith@bbk.ac.uk

Geoff Mulgan

Geoff Mulgan

Details

Chief Executive of Nesta

 

Website 

Linkedin  Twitter

Geoff.Mulgan@nesta.org.uk

Onora O’Neill

Onora O’Neill

David Papineau

David Papineau

Details

Professor of Philosophy, King’s College London, UK and the Graduate Center, City University of New York

 

Website 

 

Twitter

Facebook

david.papineau@kcl.ac.uk

Andreas Roepstorff

Andreas Roepstorff

Details

Professor and Director of the Interacting Minds Center, Aarhus University, Denmark

 

andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk

Nikolas Rose

Nikolas Rose

Details

Professor of Sociology and Head of the Department of Social Science, Health & Medicine, Kings College London, UK

 

Websites: KCL  Nikolas Rose

Twitter

nikolas.rose@kcl.ac.uk

Ziauddin Sardar

Ziauddin Sardar

Details

Director, Centre for Postnormal Policy and Future Studies

 

Website

John R. Searle

John R. Searle

Details

Willis S. and Marion Slusser Professor Emeritus of the Philosophy of Mind and Language, Professor of the Graduate School, University of California at Berkeley

 

searle@berkeley.edu

Anil Seth

Anil Seth

Details

Professor of Cognitive & Computational Neuroscience; and Co-Director, Sackler Centre for Consciousness Science, Sussex University

 

A.K.Seth@sussex.ac.uk

Tania Singer

Tania Singer

Details

Director, Department of Social Neuroscience, Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences, Leipzig,
Germany

 

Website 

singer@cbs.mpg.de

Barry Smith

Barry Smith

Details

Director, Institute of Philosophy, School of Advanced Study, University of London, UK

 

barry.smith@sas.ac.uk

Dan Sperber

Dan Sperber

Details

Emeritus Research Professor, Institut Jean Nicod, Paris; and Professor, Departments of Philosophy and Cognitive Science, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary

 

dan@sperber.fr

Dmitri Tymoczko

Dmitri Tymoczko

Details

Professor of Music, Princeton, NJ, USA

 

Website 

dmitri@princeton.edu

Dame Marina Warner

Dame Marina Warner

Details

Professor of English and Creative Writing, Birkbeck College, University of London; and Fellow, All Souls College, Oxford, UK

 

marina.warner@all-souls.ox.ac.uk

Deirdre Wilson

Deirdre Wilson

Details

Emeritus Professor of Linguistics, University College London; and Research Professor and Co-Director of the Linguistic Agency project, Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature, University of Oslo, Norway

 

deirdre.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

Semir Zeki

Semir Zeki

Details

Professor of Neuroaesthetics, University College London, UK

 

s.zeki@ucl.ac.uk