Colin Blakemore

Colin Blakemore

 

Profile
Professor of Neuroscience and Philosophy and Director of the Center for the Study of the Senses, School of Advanced Study, University of London

 

colin.blakemore@sas.ac.uk

Tim Crane

Tim Crane

 

Profile
Knightsbridge Professor of Philosophy, University of Cambridge, UK

http://www.timcrane.com

http://philpapers.org/

Anil Seth

Anil Seth

 

Profile
Professor of Cognitive & Computational Neuroscience; and Co-Director, Sackler Centre for Consciousness Science, Sussex University

www.neurobanter.com

http://www.anilseth.com

A.K.Seth@sussex.ac.uk

Nancy Cartwright

Nancy Cartwright

 

Profile
Co-Director, Centre for Humanities Engaging Science and Society, Durham, UK Professor of Philosophy, University of California, San Diego, CA, USA

http://community.dur.ac.uk/nancy.cartwright

nancy.cartwright@durham.ac.uk

Robin Dunbar

Robin Dunbar

 

Profile
Professor of Evolutionary Psychology, University of Oxford, UK

http://www.psy.ox.ac.uk/team/robin-dunbar

robin.dunbar@psy.ox.ac.uk

Deirdre Wilson

Deirdre Wilson

 

Profile
Emeritus Professor of Linguistics, University College London; and Research Professor and Co-Director of the Linguistic Agency project, Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature, University of Oslo, Norway

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/

deirdre.wilson@ucl.ac.uk

Nicola Clayton

Nicola Clayton

 

Profile
Professor of Comparative Cognition, University of Cambridge, UK

http://www.nickyclayton.com

https://claytonwilkins.wordpress.com

nsc22@cam.ac.uk

Cecilia Heyes

Cecilia Heyes

 

Profile
 Senior Research Fellow, All Souls College, Oxford, UK

http://users.ox.ac.uk/~ascch/

cecilia.heyes@all-souls.ox.ac.uk